FNCKP – Group Registration Administration




Group Maintenance
Attendees Company Contact Email Affiliate Confirmed Amt Owed Paid Status Payment Type PONumber
Count[1]
Isaac Beaulieu Memorial School Samantha Starr-Roulette candice.gregory@ibms.ca Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Amos Okemow Memorial School MARTIN MCKAY MCKAY8921@GMAIL.COM Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Amos Okemow Memorial School MCKAY MARTIN MCKAY8921@GMAIL.COM Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Abbalak Thunderswift Memorial School Nomvuyiso Sotyana nsotyana@gmail.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Abbalak Thunderswift Memorial School Lawrence Dunsford vernakeeper@msn.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Neil Dennis Kematch Memorial School Carol Silverthorn silverthornch@gmail.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Lake St. Martin School MARGARET POLLOCK margaretp@mfnss.com Y N 0 Unpaid
Count[0]
Lake St. Martin School MARGARET POLLOCK margaretp@mfnss.com Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[0]
Lake St. Martin School MARGARET POLLOCK margaretp@mfnss.com Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
EBB AND FLOW SCHOOL RITA BAPTISTE RITABAPTISTE@OUTLOOK.COM N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[1]
Miskoseepi School JASMIN MASANGCAY JASMINM@MFNSS.COM Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
EBB AND FLOW SCHOOL BRENDA BAPTISTE BRENDA_BAPITSTE@HOTMAIL.COM N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[0]
EBB AND FLOW SCHOOL BRENDA BAPTISTE BRENDA_BAPITSTE@HOTMAIL.COM N Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Lake St. Martin School ALICE TRAVERSE CTCCTRAVERSE9@GMAIL.COM Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Abbalak Thunderswift Memorial School MARY FERNANDEZ MARYCON_ABALOS@HOTMAIL.COM Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Indian Springs School JOYCE SOLDIER JOYCESOLDIER@SLFN293.CA Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[0]
Indian Springs School JOYCE SOLDIER JOYCESOLDIER@SLFN293.CA Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Chief Clifford Lynxleg Anishinabe School BRYANNA KIRKNESS BRYANNAMCKAY@HOTMAIL.COM Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Judy Land jlwowee@hotmail.ca Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Sergeant Tommy Prince School Joyce Perreault joyceelacq@hotmail.com Y Y 100 Paid Cheque
Count[16]
Indian Springs School Joyce Soldier joycesoldier@slfn293.ca Y Y 1600 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
St. Theresa Point First Nation Janice Mason mason_janice@hotmail.com N Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Indigenous Inclusion Directorate Michael McCrossan Michael.McCrossan@gov.mb.ca N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[5]
Dakota Tipi First Nation School Juanita Prince-Miller juanitap@mfnss.com Y Y 500 Unpaid
Count[1]
St. Theresa Point First Nation Raymond Flett raymondflett14@gmail.com N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[7]
Omiishosh Memorial School Cindy Romahn cindy.romahn@hotmail.com Y Y 400 Paid Cheque
Count[67]
Ebb & Flow School Glen McAuley mcauley_sonny@hotmail.com N Y 12000 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Isaac Beaulieu Memorial School Rita Spence spence-r-w-69@hotmail.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Nelson House Education Authority Georgina Moody georginamoody11@gmail.com N Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Winnipeg Free Press Maggie Macintosh maggie.macintosh@freepress.mb.ca N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[7]
Elder Phyllis Murry phyllism@mfnerc.com N Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Omiishosh Memorial School Steven Leveque johnm@mfnerc.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Treaty Education Advisor Cynthia Bird phyllism@mfnerc.com N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[1]
Education Manager - TRCM Amanda Simard phyllism@mfnerc.com N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[1]
Manitoba Museum - Director of Learning & Engagment Rachel Erickson phyllism@mfnerc.com N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[1]
Executive Director – Yukon First Nation Education Directorate Melanie Bennett phyllism@mfnerc.com N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[2]
Fox Lake School Dallas Flett-Wapash dallasf@mfnss.com Y Y 200 Paid Cheque
Count[4]
Keeseekoowenin Jordan's Principle Tricia Roulette tlblackbird@hotmail.com N Y 800 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
MFNSS employee Karl Hildebrandt karlh@mfnerc.com N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[1]
Chief Charles Thomas Audy Memorial School Vanessa Zastre Vzastre@wsfneducation.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[23]
Amos Okemow Memorial School Tony Martin dirksons@sasktel.net Y Y 2200 Paid Cheque
Count[4]
Keesee Playcare Centre Larissa Blackbird larissablackbird@outlook.com N Y 800 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Chief Sam Cook Mahmuwee Education Centre Sylvia Wastesicoot Swastesicoot@gmail.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
George Knott School Amanda Harper ahar23@live.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[24]
Little Saskatchewan H.A.G.M.E. School Jerry Sumner saskwatchwanlittle@yahoo.ca Y Y 2400 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
University College of the North Kailey Arthurson kaileyarthurson_xo@hotmail.com N Y 25 Unpaid
Count[3]
Keeseekoowenin Headstart Karen Bone karenjoanbone@gmail.com N Y 600 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Oxford House Elementary School Wilfred Wood wilnaniwood_25@yahoo.ca Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Oxford House Elementary School Clifford Munroe cliffordmunroe@hotmail.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Petit Casimir Memorial School Linda Inglis linda.denechezhe@hotmail.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[4]
Abbalak Thunderswift Memorial School Blair Owen blairowen@hotmail.com Y Y 400 Unpaid
Count[1]
God's Lake Narrows First Nation School Peter Andrews peter.andrews335@gmail.com Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Peguis Free Spirits Child Care Geraldine Monkman daycare.dir@peguisfirstnation.ca N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[38]
Ginew School Lisa Roberts lisar@mfnss.com Y Y 3500 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Sakastew School Loretta Caribou mrslmcaribou@outlook.com Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Pinaymootang School Bernice Einarsson brandiw@mfnss.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
God's Lake Narrows First Nation School Amelia Clarke amelia_m_clarke@hotmail.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Rita Chaske rita_chaske@live.com Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Nelson Chaske Nchaske@ahwc.ca Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[5]
Miskoseepi School Jay Onia jayo@mfnss.com Y Y 500 Unpaid
Count[40]
Keeseekoowenin School Leslie Blackbird leslieb@mfnerc.com Y Y 3700 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Chief Sam Cook Mahmuwee Education Centre Cheryl Saunders cherylsaunders75@gmail.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Chief Sam Cook Mahmuwee Education Centre Janessa Saunders janessa.0414@outlook.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[36]
Abbalak Thunderswift Memorial School Loretta Myles loretta_myles@hotmail.com Y Y 3100 Paid Cheque
Count[7]
Miskoseepi School Jay Onia jayo@mfnss.com Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[80]
Pinaymootang School Brandi Woodhouse brandiw@mfnss.com Y Y 8000 Paid Cheque
Count[45]
Miskoseepi School Jay Onia jayo@mfnss.com Y Y 4400 Paid Cheque
Count[4]
Red Sucker Lake School Lyle Clarke lyletclarke@yahoo.com N Y 400 Unpaid
Count[80]
Lake St. Martin School Jasmine Bruce jasmineb@mfnss.com Y Y 8000 Paid Cheque
Count[4]
Katrina Rae Daycare Amber Goudard krdc@sagkeeng.ca N Y 600 Paid Cheque
Count[4]
Pine Creek First Nation Allen Fiddler afiddler.pcfn@gmail.com N Y 800 Paid Cheque
Count[2]
Brandon School Division Raven Willoughby willoughby.raven@bsd.ca N Y 200 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Wapi-Penace School Evan Gaywish southquilled@gmail.com Y Y 100 Unpaid
Count[1]
Wabaseemoong Independent Nations Shania Twoheart shaniamalkin95@hotmail.com N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[3]
Lake Manitoba Abinoojii Daycare Eva McLean abinoojiidaycare98@hotmail.com N Y 600 Paid Cheque
Count[20]
Donald Ahmo School Andrew Spence principalspence@outlook.com Y Y 1400 Paid Cheque
Count[4]
Isaac Beaulieu Memorial School Candice Gregory candice.gregory@ibms.ca Y Y 400 Unpaid
Count[1]
Wabaseemoong Infant Development Program Judy Boyd judyboyd@live.ca N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[3]
Wasagamack Aniisiinew Abinoonjiis Headstart Alannah Harper rez_hunny_4u@yahoo.ca N Y 600 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Frances Robertson Frances Robertson franrobertson74@gmail.com Y Y 25 Unpaid
Count[1]
O Pipon Na Piwin CN Lorette Stevens lorstevens11@gmail.com N Y 200 Unpaid
Count[1]
Little Saskatchewan H.A.G.M.E. School Kathleen Pruden brassdelma@gmail.com Y Y 0 Unpaid
Count[1]
Lake St. Martin School Mervin Sinclair msinclair@lsmfn.ca Y Y 100 Unpaid Cash
Count[50]
Lake Manitoba School Crystal Missyabit crystalm@mfnss.com Y Y 5000 Paid Cheque

Total Attendees: 642   Total Amount: 68350