LTF Group Registrations Administration

 

 

Attendees Company Contact Email Affiliate Confirmed Amt Owed Paid Status Payment Type PONumber
Count[4]
PW Entered na N N 1300 Unpaid Orphaned records
Count[15]
PW Entered other N N 325 Unpaid Walkins
Count[9]
Jordan's Principle - Pinaymootang First Nation PW Entered email Y Y 2700 Unpaid Cheque
Count[27]
Omiishosh Memorial School Cindy Romahan cindy.romhan@hotmail.com Y Y 5250 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Keewatin Tribal Council Aggie Weenusk aweenusk@ktc.ca N Y 325 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
The North West Company Andrew Thunder sheleend@mfnerc.com N Y 325 Paid Cash
Count[10]
MFNERC Science Fair Winners Carrie Fontaine carrief@mfnerc.com N Y 3000 Paid Cash
Count[1]
Sioux Valley School Angela Waters a.waters345@gmail.com Y Y 0 Unpaid Cheque
Count[20]
Northlands First Nations Health Belinda Veuillot hrnorthlands@outlook.com N Y 5300 Paid Cheque
Count[2]
Akina Awiya Oniijaanisa Head Start Program Betty Moneyas headstart@hwhealth.ca N Y 650 Pending Cheque
Count[5]
The Office of Manitoba – Assembly of First Nations Georgette Parisien gparisien@manitobachiefs.com N Y 1500 Paid Cash
Count[1]
Ka Ni Kanichihk Inc Jessie Harper-Langford jlangford@kanikanichihk.ca N Y 325 Unpaid Credit Card
Count[1]
Onigaming Mikaanik School Marge Redcloud mrsredcloud@outlook.com N Y 325 Unpaid Cheque
Count[2]
Sysco Alan Zacharias zacharias.alan@wpg.sysco.ca N Y 250 Paid Cash
Count[14]
Petit Casimir Memorial School Dorine Kemp ddkemp59@hotmail.com Y Y 2400 Paid Cheque
Count[4]
Jordan's Principle - Kinonjeoshtegon First Nation Tricia Traverse triciatravers@kinonjeo.com N Y 1300 Paid Cheque
Count[5]
Jordan's Principle - Sapotaweyak Brandy Chartrand beeg79.bc@gmail.com N Y 975 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Little Saskatchewan Headstart Out Reach Loretta Sinclair mlorettasinclair@gmail.com N Y 0 Paid Credit Card
Count[1]
Wambdi Iyotake School Linda Eastman leastman@flbsd.ca Y Y 0 Paid Cash
Count[30]
Abbalak Thunderswift Memorial School Loretta Myles lorettamyles@hotmail.com Y Y 5250 Pending Cheque
Count[1]
George Fitton School Marianne Spence spence.marianne@bsd.ca N N 325 Paid Credit Card
Count[20]
Donald Ahmo School Andrew Spence principalspence@outlook.com Y Y 5000 Paid Cheque CQ#025314 - RECEIPT#20220678
Count[5]
Nikan Awasisak Agency Inc. - Board Members Dinah Garrioch dinah_garrioch@msn.com N Y 0 Paid Cash
Count[7]
Cross Lake Elder's Council Flora Ross ESKIMOROSS@icloud.com N Y 0 Paid Credit Card
Count[20]
Dakota Plains School Joan West-Smoke joanw@mfnss.com Y Y 5000 Paid Purchase Order
Count[5]
Jordan's Principle - Little Grand Rapids Wade Keeper wadek397@yahoo.com N Y 1500 Unpaid Cheque
Count[1]
Nisichawayasihk Niyo Ohtinwak Collegiate Shannon Yetman shannonyetman@hotmail.com N Y 325 Paid Credit Card
Count[13]
Jordan's Principle - Skownan First Nation Rahmael Catcheway sko-jpam@outlook.com N Y 3900 Pending Cheque
Count[18]
Peter Yassie Memorial School Geoffrey Ndibali gndibali@yahoo.ca Y Y 5100 Paid Cheque
Count[38]
Keeseekoowenin School Leslie Blackbird leslieb@mfnerc.com Y Y 9250 Paid Purchase Order
Count[2]
Isaac Brock School Lorraine George lgeorge@wsd1.org N Y 250 Paid Cheque
Count[5]
Swan Lake First Nation Leslie Hobson slfnadm@slfn293.ca N Y 1500 Paid Credit Card
Count[7]
Dakota Tipi First Nation School Jaunita Prince-Miller JuanitaP@mfnss.com Y Y 2100 Paid Purchase Order
Count[3]
Valley Gardens Middle School Tracy Nanka tnanka@retsd.mb.ca N Y 750 Paid Purchase Order 229400297
Count[13]
Forest Park School - Seven Oaks School Division Bela Ferreira bela.ferreira@7oaks.org N Y 1825 Pending Cheque
Count[1]
Nikan Awasis Agency Josephine McKay jomckay@nikanaa.ca N Y 0 Paid Cash
Count[1]
BlueQuills University Frank George georgefrank431@gmail.com N Y 115 Unpaid Cash
Count[19]
Wasasagamack Health Programs: Daycare/Headstart/Jordan's Principle April McDougall aprilmcd@live.ca N Y 5400 Paid Purchase Order 4880
Count[19]
Frontier Mosakahiken School Brian Cook bcook@creenation.ca N Y 3480 Pending Cheque
Count[8]
Sioux Valley Jordan's Principle Krystle Mazawasicuna krystle.mazawasicuna@svdngovernance.com N Y 2400 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Awasis Agency of Northern Manitoba Susan Flett sgarbett-flett@awasisagency.ca N Y 325 Unpaid Cash
Count[25]
1972 Memorial High School Russell Sinclair russell.sinclair@ohboe.net Y Y 5750 Pending Purchase Order 24289
Count[2]
Brandon School Division Amie Martin martin.amie@bsd.ca N Y 325 Paid Cheque 014872
Count[8]
Brandon Friendship Centre Erika Constant capckids@mymts.net N Y 2400 Paid Cheque
Count[3]
Abinoojii headstart centre Susan Edwards ahs_lmfn@hotmail.com N Y 650 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
School District of Mystery Lake Starlett Beardy sbeardy@mysterynet.mb.ca N Y 325 Paid Credit Card
Count[83]
Wasagamack First Nation School Delores Beardy mdbeardy@msn.com Y Y 20750 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Skownan Health Centre clarence catcheway clarencecatcheway@live.ca N Y 250 Paid Cheque
Count[3]
Little Saskatchewan - Jordan's Principle Waylon Shorting landbase2@lsfnjp.ca N Y 650 Pending Cheque
Count[37]
Oxford House Elementary School Clifford Munroe cliffordmunroe@hotmail.com Y Y 8365 Pending Purchase Order 24289
Count[4]
Oxford House Daycare Yvette Robinson eva_rob@hotmail.com N Y 1300 Unpaid Cash
Count[56]
Lake Manitoba School Darcy Williams darcyw@mfnss.com Y Y 13950 Paid Purchase Order
Count[1]
Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology Rhonda Klippenstein rhonda.klippenstein@mitt.ca N Y 325 Paid Credit Card
Count[6]
Tataskweyak Daycare Centre Janet Keeper janet2@myucn.ca N Y 1800 Paid Cheque 012194
Count[7]
Fox Lake School Dallas Flett-Wapash DallasF@mfnss.com Y Y 2100 Paid Purchase Order
Count[73]
Pinaymootang School Brandi Woodhouse brandiw@mfnss.com Y Y 18250 Paid Purchase Order
Count[19]
George Saunders Memorial School Rhonda Saunders rhondas@mfnss.com Y Y 5700 Paid Purchase Order
Count[7]
Indigenous Languages of Manitoba Melanie Kennedy mel@ilmb.org N Y 2100 Pending Purchase Order 108
Count[1]
Keewatin Tribal Council Yvette Bland ybland@ktc.ca N Y 325 Paid Cheque
Count[41]
Poplar River Elementary School Linw Whiteway lina.whiteway@prfns.ca Y Y 10250 Paid Purchase Order
Count[45]
God's Lake Narrows First Nation School Sheryl White glnschoolboard@yahoo.ca Y Y 10000 Paid Cheque
Count[6]
Cross Lake Communications Joyce Halcrow joycehalcrow@crosslakeband.ca N Y 1800 Unpaid Cash
Count[3]
Ruth Hooker School Lord Selkirk School Division Heather Fontaine hfontaine@lssd.ca N Y 975 Paid Credit Card
Count[11]
Lawrence Sinclair Memorial School Adeline Travers adelinetravers@kinonjeo.com Y Y 3300 Paid Cheque
Count[5]
Peguis Family Centre Head Start Program Lesli Fenrane Headstart.Coord@peguisfirstnation.ca N Y 1500 Paid Cheque
Count[4]
Sagkeeng Head Start Program jennifer smith jsmith@sagkeenghealth.com N Y 975 Unpaid Cheque
Count[29]
Sergeant Tommy Prince School Patsy Bercier patsyb@mfnss.com Y Y 7250 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Chief Sam Cook Mahmuwee Education Centre Elizabeth Saunders lizsaunders1290@gmail.com Y Y 325 Unpaid Purchase Order
Count[1]
Evergreen School Division Kelly Milne Kelly.milne@esd.ca N Y 325 Paid Credit Card
Count[13]
Cross Lake Education Authority eileen thomas ethomas@clea.mb.ca N Y 2700 Paid Purchase Order 34160
Count[2]
Otetiskewin Kiskinwamahto-wekamik School (NNCEA) Tracy Livesey tracylivesey22@gmail.com N Y 650 Unpaid Cash
Count[45]
Long Plain School Wanita French french_w2001@yahoo.ca Y Y 8000 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
White Bear First Nations Lauren Pinacie-Littlechief laurenpin10@hotmail.com N Y 325 Unpaid Cash
Count[60]
Lake St. Martin School Effie Ross rosseffie@gmail.com Y Y 14750 Paid Purchase Order
Count[4]
Jordan's Principle Initiative - Tataskweyak Cree Nation Judy Spence jgrieves.jpra@gmail.com N Y 1300 Paid Cheque
Count[11]
Poplar River First Nation - Jordan's Principle Program Corra Lambert corra.lambert2@gmail.com N Y 3000 Paid Cheque 36055
Count[4]
Jordan's Principle - St. Theresa Point First Nation Charlene Flett stpfnjp@hotmail.com N Y 1300 Paid Cheque
Count[13]
Family & Community Wellness Centre Eleanor Erickson eerickson@ncnwellness.ca N Y 3900 Paid Cheque
Count[18]
Red Sucker Lake First Nation Nicholas Harper nmh.rsl@gmail.com N Y 5400 Paid Purchase Order 20221002
Count[1]
Louis Riel School Division Amber Zetaruk amber.zetaruk@lrsd.net N Y 325 Unpaid Cheque
Count[42]
Ginew School Rylee Gilbert ryleeg@mfnss.com Y Y 9900 Paid Purchase Order
Count[22]
Chief Charles Audy Memorial School Barb Telford wuskwisipihkschool@gmail.com Y Y 4130 Paid Cheque 008473
Count[3]
Waabshki Pinesi School Jennifer Cunningham jennifer.cunningham.18@gmail.com N Y 975 Paid Credit Card 2022-04-12
Count[3]
Neil Dennis Kematch Memorial School Olson Bernice bolson_06@hotmail.com Y Y 325 Unpaid Cash
Count[1]
Moose Factory Island District Area School Board Martha Sutherland marthasuth@hotmail.com N Y 325 Unpaid Cash
Count[4]
Chemawawin Head Start Melva Gott m.gott@chemawawinhealth.ca N Y 1150 Paid Cash
Count[19]
Indian Springs School Joyce Soldier joycesoldier@slfn293.ca Y Y 5700 Paid Cheque
Count[6]
Katrina Rae Daycare Michael Guimond krdc@sagkeeng.ca N Y 1500 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Chemawawin Health Authority - Jordan's Principle Diane Constant d.constant@chemawawinhealth.ca N Y 0 Paid Cash
Count[2]
Little Feathers Daycare Jerrilee Young jerrileebear@gmail.com N Y 650 Pending Cheque
Count[12]
Little Eagles Day Care/Aboriginal Head Start Centre Karen Mason sonkarstp@yahoo.com N Y 2400 Paid Cheque
Count[1]
Grand Rapids School Susanne Mercredi susanne.mercredi@fsdnet.ca N Y 0 Paid Cash
Count[2]
Wabaseemong Infant Development Program Judy Boyd judyboyd@live.ca N Y 650 Paid Cheque
Count[50]
Chemawawin School Jenny Mink chemawawinsec@gmail.com Y Y 11250 Paid Cheque
Count[9]
Chemawawin Health Authority - Jordan's Principle Shawna Chartrand s.chartrand@chemawawinhealth.ca N Y 2700 Paid Cheque
Count[5]
Gods Lake Daycare/Headstart Donna Burton d_burton@hotmail.com N Y 1500 Unpaid Cash
Count[64]
Miskoseepi School Irene Rupp virupp@gmail.com Y Y 14250 Paid Cheque
Count[2]
Keesee Play Care Centre Miranda Ogemow mirandaogemow@outlook.com N Y 650 Paid Cheque 2169
Count[39]
Little Saskatchewan H.A.G.M.E. School Jean Ryle saskatchewanlittle@yahoo.ca Y Y 9250 Paid Cheque 017134

Total Attendees: 1303